Gross Chakras

The Seven Minds

Chakra Meridians - Positive HealthCHAKRAS or MERIDIANS
From E-Life Shields

The 7 major or traditional Chakras are energy vortex centres located within the body, along the spinal column. They receive and transmit energy and information to and from our environment. They are different in colour, purpose, and energy vibration. Below is an outline of the 7 main chakras.

LOCATION: Base of the spine.
PHYSICAL: Adrenal glands, the spine, bones, lower extremities (feet and legs) and bowels. Physical imbalance in this area includes diarrhoea, constipation, and poor circulation.

View original post 794 more words